Council

Elected Members

The District is represented by ten (10) Elected Members representing three Wards.  The Wards are Central Ward, Tarpeena Ward and Port MacDonnell Ward.  Click here for a copy of Council's Ward Map.

The last Local Government elections were held in November 2014 with Elected Members appointed for a 4 year term.

Standing from left: Cr Brian Collins; Cr Alan Hill; Cr Graham Slarks; Cr Greg Saunders; Cr Barry Kuhl 
Seated from left:  Cr Bruce Bain; Cr Gill ClayfieldMayor Richard Sage; Cr Shirley Little; Cr Julie Reis

Elected Members 2014-2018

Mayor Richard Sage
Mobile: 0428 388 084
Email: richard.sage@dcgrant.sa.gov.au

Cr Bruce Bain
Mobile: 0418 858 208
Email: bruce.bain@dcgrant.sa.gov.au

Cr Gillian Clayfield
Mobile: 0408 853 009
Email: gill.clayfield@dcgrant.sa.gov.au

Cr Brian Collins
Mobile: 0427 385 262
Email: brian.collins@dcgrant.sa.gov.au

Cr Alan Hill
Mobile: 0427 799 422
Email: alan.hill@dcgrant.sa.gov.au

Cr Barry Kuhl
Mobile: 0428 389 202
Email: barry.kuhl@dcgrant.sa.gov.au

Cr Shirley Little
Mobile: 0437 397 027
Email: shirley.little@dcgrant.sa.gov.au

Cr Julie Reis
Mobile: 0438 398 684
Email: julie.reis@dcgrant.sa.gov.au

Cr Greg Saunders
Mobile: 0412 483 460
Email: greg.saunders@dcgrant.sa.gov.au

Cr Graham Slarks
Mobile: 0417 863 254
Email: graham.slarks@dcgrant.sa.gov.au

 

 

Principal Office
Mount Gambier

324 Commercial Street West

PO Box 724

Mount Gambier SA 5290

Port MacDonnell
Community Complex

5 Charles Street

Port MacDonnell SA 5291

map
Top